1-800-241-6264    
Free Shipping on orders over $100*

POSMicro.com

Contact Information



1-800-241-6264
Monday - Friday 6 AM to 5 PM Pacific Time
Se Habla Espaņol

Technical Support: Monday - Friday 7 AM to 4 PM Pacific Time

For after hours questions or support, please contact us by email
and we will get back to you when we are available.


Outside the United States:
(360) 788-7834

Fax
(360) 788-7836

Mailing Address
(for payments and other inquiries)
POSmicro.com
1225 E Sunset Dr Ste 145 #356
Bellingham, WA 98226

Helpful Links
Shipping Policies
Returns Policies
Technical Support
Merchant Account Applications
Credit & Leasing Applications
Order Tracking
My Account
Lost Password
Create An Account
Contact Us by E-mail
Sales: sales@posmicro.com
Accounting:accounting@posmicro.com
Quotes:quotes@posmicro.com
Technical Support: support@posmicro.com
Customer Service:service@posmicro.com
Webmaster:webmaster@posmicro.com
POSMicro is located in Bellingham, Washington, just a short drive from Canada as well as Seattle. Nestled between Bellingham Bay and the beautiful Mount Baker, Bellingham supports a thriving, active populace, and our employees are no exception, taking part in cycling, kayaking, hiking, and any other outdoor adventure.

Founded in 2000, POSMicro is a leader in the point of sale industry, offering our expertise to countless customers over the years. From barcode scanners to receipt printers, we know what hardware is best suited to meet your needs and would love to help you get the right gear the first time.

We strive to make our site as easy to navigate as possible. If you are having difficulty finding a product, or a product has been discontinued, please feel free to give us a call and we will get you exactly what you need. We carry many more barcode scanners, receipt printers, or other POS hardware than our site displays, and giving us a call is the easiest way to get your hands on the products you need.
1-800-241-6264 POSMicro POSMicro Outlet Contact Technical Support Policies Financing My Account View Cart